I have had this fear all my life. I dont know why, but it scares the hell out of me. Fear that of being alone, of no one loving me and I’ll have no one in my life.

I have lived and traveled alone all my life. I am capable of doing fine on my own, so I know that being alone is not a bad thing that can happen to you. There are a lot worse things waiting to be happened.

I live alone at do not means that I am anti-social. I love to talk to people and be around people. I grow in groups, positives energy from other people give me strength. I have been this way all my life.

I also have other fears. wall clocks ticking at middle of the night, heights, people killing other people are few of them. Also I have a huge dislike for flying cockroaches, I hate spiders, they don’t let me sleep and creep me out. I hate guavas and cannot stand people with green eyes or bad accents. I just cannot.

I feel really happy that I am surrounded by people, my friends, the loved ones who will be there for me whenever I need them. Not that I take unnecessary advantage of this privilege but its good to have someone in life.

What do you fear the most?

